Can I transfer my membership from group to online?

Can I transfer my membership from group to online?

Members can now transfer their group memberships to online really quickly and easily. If you’d like to do this, follow the simple steps below, which will guide you through the transfer process:

  • Log on via the website
  • Click on your profile picture at the top of the page
  • Visit Settings
  • Select Membership Status then Start My Transfer
  • Follow the on-screen prompts to transfer over to online membership

Once transferred, you can choose to continue your membership on a monthly basis or take out one of our reduced-cost extended-membership offers. All the prices will display during the online transfer process.

(If you have a Countdown in place, you’ll be invited to contact us during the transfer process – simply follow the easy steps online.)

last updated: January 14, 2020