I’ve been a member before and I’d like to go back. What happens?

Because you’ve been a member before, you have two choices on your return.
 

If you want to continue your weight loss journey where you left off, you can pay to keep your history. Even if you’ve been away from group for months, the most you’ll ever pay is two weeks back fee and your weekly fee (£14.85/€27).
 

If you’d prefer to rejoin and start afresh – when your card is entered into the pay system, the Social Team member can clear your card of any weight loss history and you’ll pay a joining fee just like a new member. Then you have the option to take home a whole new membership pack.  

last updated: June 17, 2019